Love, Relationships, and Sex





605
MEMBERS
11
ONLINE
Created: Jun 17, 2012

Sexting on kik

Thread created Jan 24, 2013.
This thread has been viewed 630,532 times.

Sexy boy69 21/M
Thu. Jan 24, 2013 @ 4:02 PM
Hey looking for girls to text on kik. Kik me " kellystein666666 "

Edited May 08 by Inked



alybby 21/F
Mon. Feb 04, 2013 @ 6:48 AM
Hit me up
alysonn_paigee


Datsexyone 22/M
Fri. Mar 08, 2013 @ 5:34 PM
Hey alybby, im also pretty horny so if you want to kik, my kik is romeo is wise

"Hit me up
alysonn_paigee" -- alybby





0___Guerita 19/F
Wed. Mar 13, 2013 @ 5:59 PM
Kik me Guerita_214

Chandler1324 19/M
Tue. Apr 02, 2013 @ 8:22 PM
Sext me at kik chan1324 ( girls)

Zwilki69 24/M
Wed. Apr 10, 2013 @ 12:47 PM
Hit me up horny girls.
Proto69
GIRLS ONLY


Djmormattlau 20/M
Sat. Apr 20, 2013 @ 7:50 PM
Kik me ladies dennisgould

Djmormattlau 20/M
Sun. Apr 21, 2013 @ 4:35 PM
Only if your up for sexting

barnhart63 20/M
Mon. Apr 22, 2013 @ 6:55 PM
hit me up on kik at barnes63

ForbiddenPassions 40/F
Wed. Apr 24, 2013 @ 2:32 AM

"Only if your up for sexting " -- Djmormattlau





Isn'
t it titled.."SEXTING on kik" smh
If you do not stand for something,You will fall for anything!


killert800 19/M
Tue. May 07, 2013 @ 7:07 PM
I'm hard as fuck right now Kik killert800

GIRLS ONLY


Edited May 07, 2013 by killert800



HolidayHero 23/M
Fri. May 17, 2013 @ 4:32 PM
Kik me girls. Make me want you.

HolidayHero


Matthew5399 20/M
Sat. May 18, 2013 @ 6:51 PM
Kik me girls Sloths_Are_G.

foxy95 19/M
Mon. May 20, 2013 @ 7:16 PM
Foxo95 add away

delos23 22/M
Tue. May 21, 2013 @ 12:42 AM
delos23 girls only

florida_man 24/M
Wed. May 29, 2013 @ 8:29 PM
chrisstone00

koolrashad 20/M
Fri. May 31, 2013 @ 1:29 AM
ADD ME! --> koolrashad 19/m

koolrashad 20/M
Fri. May 31, 2013 @ 1:30 AM
Please girls only. ---> koolrashad

stralis 26/M
Fri. May 31, 2013 @ 6:43 AM
sanello only girls !

bish.get.naked 32/M
Sun. Jun 02, 2013 @ 2:18 PM
bad.influence.801 on kik

women only!!


ELITE13 19/M
Sun. Jun 02, 2013 @ 6:22 PM
nike1331! kik me
women only!!!!


C8 19/F
Mon. Jun 03, 2013 @ 12:28 AM
I'm a girl and would love some girl talk
Kik: c8thegr8


Edited Jun 03, 2013 by C8



Up-for-it 28/M
Mon. Jun 03, 2013 @ 1:44 AM
Hit me up for sexting soooo horny girls only
Nikyf12 kik


Edited Jun 03, 2013 by Up-for-it



spicer93 20/M
Tue. Jun 04, 2013 @ 4:00 AM
girls add me if you want kik: Jamesspicer19

1,663 results

You must login or join KrackSocial to reply to this thread.

Login Join us!
You must join this group to be able to reply to this thread.



Please Wait...